Planet Replay Forum Index Planet Replay
The Destination for ReplayTV Owners and TV Enthusiasts
Back to the home page
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   7 days of topics7 Days  30 days of topics30 Days  MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

source code for WiRNS available? (result: 80820012)

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Planet Replay Forum Index -> WiRNS
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
bosmrg
Replay newbie
Replay newbie


Joined: 08 Sep 2017
Posts: 13

PostPosted: Mon Nov 06, 2017 4:45 pm    Post subject: source code for WiRNS available? (result: 80820012) Reply with quote

WinXP service pack 2
RTV4000
WiRNS_Main.dll 3.0 build 5889 revision 18481

migrating from Perc to WiRNS


having a tough first day with WiRNS.. cannot load the program guide to my rtv4000. the guide looks great in WiRNS, communications is great with schedules direct, but changing the zip code on the 4k doesn't pull the guide. instead, I get "No Channel Guide information is available".


would love to know what (result: 80820012) means, would even pour through source to find out.

Code:
[11/6/2017 19:09:11] [NTP] Proxying request to pool.ntp.org for 192.168.11.42
[11/6/2017 19:09:11] [NTP] Proxying request to pool.ntp.org for 192.168.11.42
[11/6/2017 19:09:11] [NTP] Proxying request to pool.ntp.org for 192.168.11.42
[11/6/2017 19:09:11] [NTP] Proxying request to pool.ntp.org for 192.168.11.42
[11/6/2017 19:09:12] [NTP] Proxying request to pool.ntp.org for 192.168.11.42
[11/6/2017 19:09:12] [PLUGIN] AuthCtrl Processing Time Verification for 192.168.11.42
[11/6/2017 19:09:12] [PLUGIN] GetTimeZone Returning User Time Zone: EST5EDT,M3.2.0,M11.1.0 for 192.168.11.42
[11/6/2017 19:09:12] [PLUGIN] NoSoftwareUpdate initialized.
[11/6/2017 19:09:13] [PLUGIN] NoReplayZones initialized (sys-setup-gaea) for 192.168.11.42.
[11/6/2017 19:09:13] [PLUGIN] NoReplayZones initialized (messages) for 192.168.11.42.
[11/6/2017 19:09:14] [PLUGIN] ZipcodeProvider: Added 1 lineup for 192.168.11.42.
[11/6/2017 19:09:14] [PLUGIN] LoginLogout Skipping Logout (SetupGlobal, result: 80820012) for 192.168.11.42



also, this error shows up in logs:
Code:

11/6/2017 18:52:59] Manually Updating ReplayGuide information
[11/6/2017 18:52:59] Processing local shows.
[11/6/2017 18:52:59] Processing local shows done.
[11/6/2017 18:52:59] Refreshing Replays.
[11/6/2017 18:52:59] Refreshing RecordingGuide for: Bed Room(192.168.11.42)
[11/6/2017 18:53:00] [b]There was an error refreshing the recording guide for Bed Room[/b]
[11/6/2017 18:53:00] Attempting to use a cached version if one is available.
[11/6/2017 18:53:00] Parsed 87/87 entries as of 11/6/2017 5:07PM.


anyone know what this is?


3rd question... I'm using schedules direct .. one lineup named "Time Warner Cable - Digital", but on my 4000, the service provider is named "WiRNS: Time Warner Cable - Digital" ... note the prefix, is this important?


I'd be grateful for any assistance.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
cliffcor
Planet Master
Planet Master


Joined: 26 Mar 2003
Posts: 664

PostPosted: Mon Nov 06, 2017 5:59 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Sorry you're having trouble.

In Wirns, under replays, select your replay and make sure there is your channel line up selected. Easy to overlook.

If your replay sees the Wirns lineup, looks like that set up is good.

Try that and let us know.

Cliff
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
bosmrg
Replay newbie
Replay newbie


Joined: 08 Sep 2017
Posts: 13

PostPosted: Mon Nov 06, 2017 6:59 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

thanks for quick reply...

since it is only a 4k .. no screen shot possible.. difficult to demonstrate that the config screen has the lineup..

Lineup 1 (Offset 0): Time Warner Cable - Digital

it looks correct to me.

I'm pretty good with SQL, I'm going to try and copy the sqlite db file to a linux box and hack the schema

I take it that it's a NO on source code.


thanks again
[/img]
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
bosmrg
Replay newbie
Replay newbie


Joined: 08 Sep 2017
Posts: 13

PostPosted: Mon Nov 06, 2017 7:48 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Code:

sqlite> select * from lineups;
Time Warner Cable - Digital|Digital|CableDigital|10301|NY54786:X||true|TLVR67B
sqlite> .schema lineups
CREATE TABLE lineups (name TEXT,device TEXT,type TEXT,postalCode TEXT,headendid TEXT,irb_data TEXT,included TEXT DEFAULT 'false',WiRNSHeadEnd TEXT);
CREATE INDEX idx_lineups_device ON lineups(device);
CREATE INDEX idx_lineups_type ON lineups(type);
CREATE UNIQUE INDEX idx_lineups_name ON lineups(name,headendid);
sqlite>
sqlite> .schema replays
CREATE TABLE replays (name TEXT,serialnumber TEXT,lineup1 TEXT,lineup2 TEXT,lineup3 TEXT,ipaddress TEXT,type INTEGER,isn TEXT,port TEXT,ivsNickname TEXT,proxyGuide TEXT,doPoopli TEXT,doIVSBase TEXT,lastNetConnect TEXT,includeReceived TEXT,doJIT TEXT DEFAULT 'True',IVSIntercept TEXT DEFAULT 'False',RemoteReplay TEXT DEFAULT 'False',color TEXT,quality INTEGER DEFAULT 2,keep INTEGER DEFAULT 5,guaranteed INTEGER DEFAULT 0,category TEXT DEFAULT 'Uncategorized',doPhotoGuide TEXT DEFAULT 'True',enabled TEXT DEFAULT 'True',unit INTEGER DEFAULT 0);
CREATE INDEX idx_replays_serial ON replays(serialnumber);
CREATE TRIGGER replay_delete DELETE ON replays BEGIN DELETE FROM replayShowPaths WHERE serialnumber = old.serialnumber; END;
sqlite> select name, lineup1, type from replays;
gomer-d230245b8||4998
Bed Room|Time Warner Cable - Digital|4000
sqlite>


this schema isn't telling me much, but I'm pretty sure that the lineup(1) is correct.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
cliffcor
Planet Master
Planet Master


Joined: 26 Mar 2003
Posts: 664

PostPosted: Tue Nov 07, 2017 10:24 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I understand that the line up is appearing in your Replay.

What I am looking for is under Wirns, Replays, Edit, Lineup 1, that you have the lineup selected in the drop down list so Wirns knows to send that specific set of listings to your Replay.

Cliff

We did similar troubleshooting here: http://planetreplay.com/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?t=17258&sid=85350a97620b1fce078b16e3d70986fd
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
bosmrg
Replay newbie
Replay newbie


Joined: 08 Sep 2017
Posts: 13

PostPosted: Tue Nov 07, 2017 6:39 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

thanks again for your reply..

Quote:

What I am looking for is under Wirns, Replays, Edit, Lineup 1, that you have the lineup selected in the drop down list so Wirns knows to send that specific set of listings to your Replay.


I understand your question, but don't know a better way to demonstrate it than the last bit of SQL that I posted.
Code:

sqlite> select name, lineup1, type from replays;
gomer-d230245b8||4998
Bed Room|Time Warner Cable - Digital|4000
sqlite>


I took a look at the code of ReplayPC, and while not conclusive, seems to indicate that error codes would likely come from the Replay (Sonic?) code, rather than WiRNS.

I'm saddened with the realization that my 17 year friendship with ad free TV might be ending.

thanks again
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
puluke
Replay fan
Replay fan


Joined: 15 Sep 2013
Posts: 40

PostPosted: Tue Nov 07, 2017 11:29 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Save yourself a lot of time and headaches, sign up for Perc Data. I got a headache trying to understand WiRNS and went the easy route with Perc Data.Always there and great customer service.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Glenn1963
Planet Master
Planet Master


Joined: 26 Nov 2004
Posts: 1181
Location: Castlegar, BC

PostPosted: Wed Nov 08, 2017 12:49 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

The 80820012 is definitely coming from the Replay, although I don't know what it means, except, probably not good.

Henry once said of it: "You might could have gotten around the net connect error by using 2-4-3-Zones to Clear Channel Guide TWICE in a row, and then try the net connect again. That usually takes care of that error..."

If you can get to the 2-4-3 Zones menu, it's worth a try. Apparently the TWICE part is important.
_________________
G

"I did absolutely nothing, and it was everything that I thought it could be."
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
bosmrg
Replay newbie
Replay newbie


Joined: 08 Sep 2017
Posts: 13

PostPosted: Wed Nov 08, 2017 5:51 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Glenn1963 wrote:

Henry once said of it: "You might could have gotten around the net connect error by using 2-4-3-Zones to Clear Channel Guide TWICE in a row, and then try the net connect again. That usually takes care of that error..."

If you can get to the 2-4-3 Zones menu, it's worth a try. Apparently the TWICE part is important.


Tried that, over and over again. For me, it clears the program guide, then on the next net connect, it transfers ONLY the channels, without the show data. Subsequent net connects give me the enigmatic 80820012.

thanks for responding
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
bosmrg
Replay newbie
Replay newbie


Joined: 08 Sep 2017
Posts: 13

PostPosted: Wed Nov 08, 2017 5:55 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

puluke wrote:
Save yourself a lot of time and headaches, sign up for Perc Data. I got a headache trying to understand WiRNS and went the easy route with Perc Data.Always there and great customer service.


from initial post:

Quote:
migrating from Perc to WiRNS


getting exact same problems as when I was contacting Perc. I thought that I could find the problem easier if I was on both ends of the connection.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Glenn1963
Planet Master
Planet Master


Joined: 26 Nov 2004
Posts: 1181
Location: Castlegar, BC

PostPosted: Wed Nov 08, 2017 6:44 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

bosmrg wrote:

getting exact same problems as when I was contacting Perc.


Well, that's interesting. You mention you're getting channels, are they the correct channel numbers? ie. just the channels that you selected from your Schedules Direct subscribed lineup?


_________________
G

"I did absolutely nothing, and it was everything that I thought it could be."
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
bosmrg
Replay newbie
Replay newbie


Joined: 08 Sep 2017
Posts: 13

PostPosted: Wed Nov 08, 2017 10:03 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Glenn1963 wrote:
bosmrg wrote:

getting exact same problems as when I was contacting Perc.


Well, that's interesting. You mention you're getting channels, are they the correct channel numbers? ie. just the channels that you selected from your Schedules Direct subscribed lineup?



yes, they are the channels that I selected from SD

the sequence is:

243 - clear channel -- twice
channel guide is empty,
change zip code to force net connect
results in 80820012 .. ( see previous posting for log output )
time elapses
WiRNS updates guide
log reports "There was an error refreshing the recording guide for Bed Room"
channel guide has channels, no shows ( a different variety of "empty" )
change zip code to force net connect
quickly fails, wants to go through complete setup (cable box, ir code, etc)
log reports
Code:
[11/6/2017 15:55:13] Ready to intercept/proxy ReplayTV requests
[11/6/2017 15:56:24] [DNS] Returning 192.168.11.49 for production.replaytv.net to 192.168.11.42
[11/6/2017 15:56:24] [PLUGIN] LoginLogout Skipping Login (SetupGlobal, attempts: 4) for 192.168.11.42
[11/6/2017 15:56:24] [PLUGIN] NoServers initialized for 192.168.11.42.
[11/6/2017 15:56:26] [DNS] Returning 192.168.11.49 for ntp-production.replaytv.net to 192.168.11.42
[11/6/2017 15:56:26] [NTP] Proxying request to pool.ntp.org for 192.168.11.42
[11/6/2017 15:56:26] [NTP] Proxying request to pool.ntp.org for 192.168.11.42
[11/6/2017 15:56:26] [NTP] Proxying request to pool.ntp.org for 192.168.11.42
[11/6/2017 15:56:26] [NTP] Proxying request to pool.ntp.org for 192.168.11.42
[11/6/2017 15:56:26] [NTP] Proxying request to pool.ntp.org for 192.168.11.42
[11/6/2017 15:56:26] [PLUGIN] AuthCtrl Processing Time Verification for 192.168.11.42
[11/6/2017 15:56:27] [PLUGIN] GetTimeZone Returning User Time Zone: EST5EDT,M3.2.0,M11.1.0 for 192.168.11.42
[11/6/2017 15:56:27] [PLUGIN] NoSoftwareUpdate initialized.
[11/6/2017 15:56:28] [PLUGIN] NoReplayZones initialized (sys-setup-gaea) for 192.168.11.42.
[11/6/2017 15:56:29] [PLUGIN] NoReplayZones initialized (messages) for 192.168.11.42.
[11/6/2017 15:56:29] [PLUGIN] ZipcodeProvider: Added 1 lineup for 192.168.11.42.
[11/6/2017 15:56:30] Hijacking headend request for WiRNS lineup 1 from 192.168.11.42, because we serve it locally with 127 channels.
[11/6/2017 15:56:31] [PLUGIN] LoginLogout Skipping Logout (SetupGlobal, result: 0) for 192.168.11.42


then on subsequent changes to zip code:
Code:
[11/6/2017 15:58:01] [DNS] Returning 192.168.11.49 for production.replaytv.net to 192.168.11.42
[11/6/2017 15:58:01] [PLUGIN] LoginLogout Skipping Login (SetupGlobal, attempts: 1) for 192.168.11.42
[11/6/2017 15:58:01] [PLUGIN] NoServers initialized for 192.168.11.42.
[11/6/2017 15:58:02] [DNS] Returning 192.168.11.49 for ntp-production.replaytv.net to 192.168.11.42
[11/6/2017 15:58:02] [NTP] Proxying request to pool.ntp.org for 192.168.11.42
[11/6/2017 15:58:03] [NTP] Proxying request to pool.ntp.org for 192.168.11.42
[11/6/2017 15:58:03] [NTP] Proxying request to pool.ntp.org for 192.168.11.42
[11/6/2017 15:58:03] [NTP] Proxying request to pool.ntp.org for 192.168.11.42
[11/6/2017 15:58:18] [NTP] Proxying request to pool.ntp.org for 192.168.11.42
[11/6/2017 15:58:18] [NTP] Proxying request to pool.ntp.org for 192.168.11.42
[11/6/2017 15:58:18] [NTP] Proxying request to pool.ntp.org for 192.168.11.42
[11/6/2017 15:58:33] [PLUGIN] LoginLogout Skipping Logout (SetupGlobal, result: 80000001) for 192.168.11.42


of course, then I go through 243 - option 2 - clear channel guide (again, and twice), and as Einstein would have predicted, the behavior does not change.

I'm in the denial stage of grief right now, and using the empty channel guide to at least tune to a channel and store in the buffer without recording to "Replay Guide". Sort of how VCR's were used back in the 80's

thanks for your interest
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Glenn1963
Planet Master
Planet Master


Joined: 26 Nov 2004
Posts: 1181
Location: Castlegar, BC

PostPosted: Wed Nov 08, 2017 10:14 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Well, you can set up manual recordings of channel and time, more like a VCR

We need to enable full debug to see if something there helps.

The easiest way to run debug is to stop WiRNS, then start it from an admin command prompt in the WiRNS directory, using
Code:
WiRNS.exe -server -debug

The other method is to stop WiRNS, change this registry setting to true
Code:
HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\WiRNS\configuration\debug

Then you can start WiRNS how you always do. The upside is you could choose to always run in debug mode.

Once you do that and initiate a net connect from your replay, maybe we can find out what's going on.
_________________
G

"I did absolutely nothing, and it was everything that I thought it could be."
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Glenn1963
Planet Master
Planet Master


Joined: 26 Nov 2004
Posts: 1181
Location: Castlegar, BC

PostPosted: Wed Nov 08, 2017 1:57 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Ok, so bosmrg sent me some logs, and it's more confusing. It seems like everything is working. The Replay is requesting guide data and WiRNS is delivering it:

Code:
[11/8/2017 15:47:02.386] Hijacking headend request for WiRNS lineup 1 from 192.168.11.42, because we serve it locally with 91 channels.
[11/8/2017 15:47:03.261] Serving guide data for: 2017-11-07 to 192.168.11.42
[11/8/2017 15:47:03.402] Loaded 19 shows for 91 channels in 0.1406205 second(s).
[11/8/2017 15:47:03.699] Serving guide data for: 2017-11-08 to 192.168.11.42
[11/8/2017 15:47:03.933] Loaded 2623 shows for 91 channels in 0.2343675 second(s).
[11/8/2017 15:47:10.589] Serving guide data for: 2017-11-09 to 192.168.11.42
[11/8/2017 15:47:10.855] Loaded 2736 shows for 91 channels in 0.2656165 second(s).
... and this goes on as normal.

So, you guys have any thoughts on how the Replay could be getting guide data but the Channel Guide isn't displaying it?
_________________
G

"I did absolutely nothing, and it was everything that I thought it could be."
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
bosmrg
Replay newbie
Replay newbie


Joined: 08 Sep 2017
Posts: 13

PostPosted: Wed Nov 08, 2017 3:06 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

reviewing this support forum, I came across a reference to doing a "factory reset"... does anyone think that this would be effective?

it would sacrifice my existing "replay guide", which would be sad.

from a purely CS standpoint, since so much of the functionality works.... I'm thinking that some motherboardy, eprom, config setting has been clobbered.... it is just this one aspect of the OS that is malfunctioning..... factory reset?????
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
cliffcor
Planet Master
Planet Master


Joined: 26 Mar 2003
Posts: 664

PostPosted: Wed Nov 08, 2017 5:39 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Glenn,

Off the wall thoughts.
* Name Mismatch between the saved lineup name?
* Time/date on the replay so off, that the schedule days are out of bounds for the Replay time?
* Problem with the channel remap in Wirns?

Odd issue here.
Cliff
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Glenn1963
Planet Master
Planet Master


Joined: 26 Nov 2004
Posts: 1181
Location: Castlegar, BC

PostPosted: Wed Nov 08, 2017 5:48 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Yeah, it does act like a time issue, but the Replay is asking for and receiving specific date guide data.

I was wondering if there was maybe some sort of odd setup with the selected input(s), the device tied to that input, maybe an analog/digital cable setting that somehow would make the Replay think that none of the channels applied to that input?

The fact that it happened the same with LaHo seems like maybe a Replay or Replay setup issue more than software.
_________________
G

"I did absolutely nothing, and it was everything that I thought it could be."
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
cliffcor
Planet Master
Planet Master


Joined: 26 Mar 2003
Posts: 664

PostPosted: Thu Nov 09, 2017 4:54 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Glenn,

Good thought. There is that "Flag OTA as:" in the lineup page.

I think it's worth a question as to how he is categorizing his lineup in the replay (Digital Cable, Analog Cable, Satellite box). Perhaps a mismatch between that setup and what SD/Wirns thinks the lineup is may be a clue?

Cliff
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
bosmrg
Replay newbie
Replay newbie


Joined: 08 Sep 2017
Posts: 13

PostPosted: Fri Nov 10, 2017 6:13 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

cliffcor wrote:
Glenn,

Good thought. There is that "Flag OTA as:" in the lineup page.

I think it's worth a question as to how he is categorizing his lineup in the replay (Digital Cable, Analog Cable, Satellite box). Perhaps a mismatch between that setup and what SD/Wirns thinks the lineup is may be a clue?

Cliff


it is set up as digital cable box just as it was when Perc/Laho worked (long time)...

are there any cmos type batteries on the motherboard that might have run down?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
bosmrg
Replay newbie
Replay newbie


Joined: 08 Sep 2017
Posts: 13

PostPosted: Fri Nov 10, 2017 6:22 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Thanks to Glenn, cliffcor and others whom have taken some interest in this...

here is an update:

manual record sometimes works, but often fails with "unable to create channel" message. When my problem first started, i would also get this message sometimes when creating "single" recordings ( as opposed to theme, or show channels )

also, I never mentioned, that it would also forget the single recordings that I had set. I suppose that this would happen during a net connect, but I cant be sure.

Thanks again
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
mlloyd
Replay elitist
Replay elitist


Joined: 30 Jun 2011
Posts: 254

PostPosted: Fri Nov 10, 2017 8:24 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Whenever I've gotten channels but no shows, there has been a problem with the Replay's clock. Are the time and date correct on the Replay channel guide? If this is wrong, the Replay won't display shows because those are for a different time.

Glenn1963 wrote:
Ok, so bosmrg sent me some logs, and it's more confusing. It seems like everything is working. The Replay is requesting guide data and WiRNS is delivering it:

Code:
[11/8/2017 15:47:02.386] Hijacking headend request for WiRNS lineup 1 from 192.168.11.42, because we serve it locally with 91 channels.
[11/8/2017 15:47:03.261] Serving guide data for: 2017-11-07 to 192.168.11.42
[11/8/2017 15:47:03.402] Loaded 19 shows for 91 channels in 0.1406205 second(s).
[11/8/2017 15:47:03.699] Serving guide data for: 2017-11-08 to 192.168.11.42
[11/8/2017 15:47:03.933] Loaded 2623 shows for 91 channels in 0.2343675 second(s).
[11/8/2017 15:47:10.589] Serving guide data for: 2017-11-09 to 192.168.11.42
[11/8/2017 15:47:10.855] Loaded 2736 shows for 91 channels in 0.2656165 second(s).
... and this goes on as normal.

So, you guys have any thoughts on how the Replay could be getting guide data but the Channel Guide isn't displaying it?

_________________
--
Mark Lloyd
http://notstupid.us
Has a Replay 5xxx

"There are only 10 types of people in the world, those who understand binary and those who don't"
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
bosmrg
Replay newbie
Replay newbie


Joined: 08 Sep 2017
Posts: 13

PostPosted: Fri Nov 10, 2017 8:35 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

mlloyd wrote:
Whenever I've gotten channels but no shows, there has been a problem with the Replay's clock. Are the time and date correct on the Replay channel guide? If this is wrong, the Replay won't display shows because those are for a different time.

Glenn1963 wrote:
Ok, so bosmrg sent me some logs, and it's more confusing. It seems like everything is working. The Replay is requesting guide data and WiRNS is delivering it:

Code:
[11/8/2017 15:47:02.386] Hijacking headend request for WiRNS lineup 1 from 192.168.11.42, because we serve it locally with 91 channels.
[11/8/2017 15:47:03.261] Serving guide data for: 2017-11-07 to 192.168.11.42
[11/8/2017 15:47:03.402] Loaded 19 shows for 91 channels in 0.1406205 second(s).
[11/8/2017 15:47:03.699] Serving guide data for: 2017-11-08 to 192.168.11.42
[11/8/2017 15:47:03.933] Loaded 2623 shows for 91 channels in 0.2343675 second(s).
[11/8/2017 15:47:10.589] Serving guide data for: 2017-11-09 to 192.168.11.42
[11/8/2017 15:47:10.855] Loaded 2736 shows for 91 channels in 0.2656165 second(s).
... and this goes on as normal.

So, you guys have any thoughts on how the Replay could be getting guide data but the Channel Guide isn't displaying it?



I saw that mentioned before, date and time are correct. Lineup changes on SD are reflected on 4K, just no show data.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
srfrdan
Planet Master
Planet Master


Joined: 14 Feb 2010
Posts: 577
Location: jersey shore

PostPosted: Wed Nov 15, 2017 11:27 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

try dl all the shows u want. then reset everthing using 382 zones function.
_________________
my poop at srfrdanu1 4k*5k
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Planet Replay Forum Index -> WiRNS All times are GMT - 8 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
Planet Replay topic RSS feed 


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group